twitter_03.png  facebook_03.png 

BCCA Events Calendar

Friday November 2 2018
Royal Canadian Legion, 737 Main Street
Tuesday November 13 2018
Coast Kamloops Hotel
1088 Burrard Street, Vancouver BC
Wednesday November 14 2018
Red Coach Inn - Board Room
Hat Creek Ranch Restaurant
Clinton Legion (Basement)
Thursday November 15 2018
Comfort Inn, Merritt BC
Denny's Restaurant, Vernon BC
Monday November 19 2018
1647 Central Avenue
Tuesday November 20 2018
692 7th Ave
Wednesday November 21 2018
Thursday November 22 2018
Saturday November 24 2018
262 Kinchant St. Quesnel
Monday November 26 2018
Friday November 30 2018
663 Douglas Street

Beef in BC Magazine


 

BC Cattlemen's Association
Activities (2017-18)

  

Subscribe to BCCA E-news

* indicates required

Contact Us

#4-10145 Dallas Drive
Kamloops, BC V2C 6T4
Phone 250.573.3611
Fax 250.573.5155
Toll Free in BC 1.877.688.2333

Email  [email protected]

The page you are trying to access is currently suspended.